20 Ways to Keep your students’ attention

Any interesting site I came across this morning with tips to engage students’ attention:

http://www.minds-in-bloom.com/2012/04/20-ways-to-keep-your-students-attention.html

One thought on “20 Ways to Keep your students’ attention

  1. Hi – I noticed that you have posted some resources that I enjoy reading, and look forward to continuing to follow your blog! I just started a teaching blog that I am hoping to build into a resource for dealing with tough teaching issues: https://teachingismadhard.com. I hope you will check it out and leave a comment, or message me with a post of your own to share on my blog!

Leave a Reply

